PenguinPress Office » Privacy & Cookies

Penguin Press Office

Your Account

Your Basket

FREE Postage and Packaging

Full delivery charges

Penguin Adult Publicity is divided between Penguin General, Michael Joseph and Penguin Press. Please read the division descriptions below to help direct you to the right contact. If you are still unsure who you need to speak to, please email the department's assistant and they will direct your query.

Penguin Press Publicity deals with all inquiries relating to Allen Lane, Particular Books, all reference titles and the Classics and Modern Classics series. (eg. Dambisa Moyo, Brian Cox, The Great Gatsby)

Penguin General Publicity deals with all inquiries relating to the Hamish Hamilton, Viking and Fig Tree imprints. (eg. Clare Balding, Zadie Smith) There are two contacts listed working only on the business imprint Portfolio.

Michael Joseph Publicity deals with all inquiries relating to our popular, highly commercial fiction and non-fiction (eg. Jamie Oliver, Dawn French), as well as the new sci-fi and fantasy imprint Berkley.

 

If you are still unsure who you need to speak to, please email the department's assistant and they will direct your query or call Penguin Books 020 7010 3000.

 

 

PENGUIN PRESS
FAX: 020 7010 6701

Rosie Glaisher - Publicity Director, Penguin Press; Allen Lane, Particular Books, all reference titles and the Classics and Modern Classics series
Email: rosie.glaisher@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3150
Mobile: 07740 637 109

Penelope Vogler - Senior Publicity Manager, Penguin Press; Allen Lane, Particular Books, all reference titles and the Classics and Modern Classics series
Email: penelope.vogler@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3253

Emma Bal - Publicist, Penguin Press; Allen Lane, Particular Books, all reference titles and the Classics and Modern Classics series
Email: emma.bal@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3156

Annabel Huxley - Senior Publicist, Penguin Press; Allen Lane, Particular Books, all reference titles and the Classics and Modern Classics series
Email: annabel.huxley@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3419

Kate Watson - Press Officer, Penguin Press; Allen Lane, Particular Books, all reference titles and the Classics and Modern Classics series
Email: kate.watson@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3518

Etty Eastwood - Publicity Assistant (for general queries), Penguin Press; Allen Lane, Particular Books, all reference titles and the Classics and Modern Classics series
Email: etty.eastwood@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 4989

 

PENGUIN GENERAL
FAX: 020 7010 6692

Amelia Fairney - Publicity Director, Penguin General; Viking/Hamish Hamilton/Fig Tree/Penguin Ireland
Email: amelia.fairney@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3247
Mobile: 07764 774 291

Anna Ridley - Senior Campaigns Manager, Penguin General; Viking/Hamish Hamilton/Fig Tree/Penguin Ireland
Email: anna.ridley@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3278
Mobile: 07702 761138

Mari Yamazaki - Publicity Manager, Penguin General; Viking/Hamish Hamilton/Fig Tree/Penguin Ireland
Email: mari.yamazaki@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3251

Poppy North - CampaignsOfficer, Penguin General; Viking/Hamish Hamilton/Fig Tree/Penguin Ireland
Email: poppy.north@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3254

Lija Kresowaty - CampaignsOfficer, Penguin General; Viking/Hamish Hamilton/Fig Tree/Penguin Ireland
Email: lija.kresowaty@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3288

Julia Murday - Publicity Assistant (for general queries), Penguin General; Viking/Hamish Hamilton/Fig Tree/Penguin Ireland
Email: julia.murday@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3368

 

PORTFOLIO PENGUIN

Richard Lennon - Communications Manager, Portfolio
Email: richard.lennon@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 4276

Alison Alexanian - Publishing Assistant, Portfolio
Email: alison.alexanian@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3570

 

MICHAEL JOSEPH

Clare Parker - Publicity Director, Michael Joseph
Email: clare.parker@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3354

Katya Shipster - Deputy Publicity Director, Michael Joseph
Email: katya.shipster@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3273

Francesca Russell - Publicity Manager, Michael Joseph
Email: francesca.russell@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3599

Katie Sheldrake - Communications Executive, Michael Joseph
Email: katie.sheldrake@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3123

Becky Anderson - Publicity Assistant, Michael Joseph
Email: becky.anderson@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3259

 

PENGUIN CHILDREN'S

Adele Minchin - Publicity Director
Email: adele.minchin@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3304

Tania Vian-Smith - Head of Publicity, Puffin
Email: Tania.vian-smith@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3058

Emma Nicholls - Head of PR, Preschool and Licensed Brands
Email: emma.nicholls@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 4398

Carolyn Koussa Press Officer
Email: Carolyn.Koussa@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3072

Hannah McMillan - Press Officer
Email: hannah.mcmillan@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3386

Rhiannon Winfield - PR Executive
Email: rhiannon.winfield@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel:020 7010 4936

Jessica Farrugia-Sharples - Publicity Assistant
Email: jessica.farrugia@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel:020 7010 3047

Nicola Formoy - PR Manager (Pre-School & Ladybird)
Email: nicola.formoy@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel:0207 010 4398

 

PENGUIN RANDOM HOUSE CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS
FAX: 020 7010 6689

Maureen Corish - Group Communications Director UK & International
Email: maureen.corish@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7840 8848

Kim Keegan - Senior Communications manager
Email: kim.keegan@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3154

 

PENGUIN IRELAND

Penguin Ireland
5th Floor
25 St Stephen's Green
Dublin 2
Ireland

http://www.penguin.ie
Tel: 00 353 1 661 7691
FAX: 00 353 1 661 7696

 

ADULT RIGHTS
FAX: 020 7010 6692

Sam Coates - Penguin Adult Rights Administrator
Email: sam.coates@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 0207 010 4993

 

AUDIOBOOKS
FAX: 020 7010 3289

Ravina Bajwa - Managing Editor, Penguin Audiobooks
Email: ravina.bajwa@uk.penguingroup.com
Tel: 020 7010 3382